Skip to content

Better late than never

April 14, 2009

Oh my goodness I just have to share these.  These are pictures from Valentine’s Day.  We went to visit Honey at school and on the way we stopped to pick up some daisies.  Ricky looked so sweet and handsome carrying flowers into the room.dsc01789

dsc01793

dsc01812How sad this picture is blurry 😦 Rachel loved the classroom and all the attention she got from the other girls.  She made herself right at home, sitting in their chairs and pulling out their pencil boxes.  So sweet.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Faith permalink
    April 14, 2009 10:08 pm

    Can you imagine my surprise today (April 14) when you (and Poppy from Alaska) sent me an e-mail about these pictures that I sent to you both on February 17th? What’s up with that?

Leave a comment